Elastic House Club

Elastic House Club is opening on 09.03.2010 at ‘On The Rocks’ Mikonkatu 15, in Helsinki. During the night performing will be Elastic House Band and for the first time performing together, with their new reassembled group will be The Nights Of Iguana.

In the Elastic House Band will be performing Jimi Sumén guitar, Eka Wekara vocals, Juha Kujanpää keyboard, Kai Olander reeds, Mikael Seire drums, Veli-Pekka Oinonen guitar and Dile Kolanen bass. The band will play songs from the recently released Dile Kolanen’s Both Sides-album.

Working as the clubs organizer will be Dile Kolanen, who has organized various clubs around Helsinki at Korjaamo, Belly, Restaurant Piano, Grand Casino, Vanha and Cantina West. Starring as guests have been Emma Salokoski, Maija Vilkkumaa, Pekka Kuusisto, Manna, Jim Pembroke, Raptori, Marzi Nyman, Sami Saari, Chisu and Johanna Iivanainen.